Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
May 26
27
28
29
30
31
Jun 1
No School
No School

Date:
Monday, May 27
11:00a Student Store
Student Store

Date:
Thursday, May 30
Time:
11:00a - 12:00p
Where:
Cafeteria
Box Tops Turn In
Box Tops Turn In

Date:
Friday, May 31
11:00a Popcorn Friday
Popcorn Friday

Date:
Friday, May 31
Time:
11:00a - 12:00p
Where:
Cafeteria
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Fifth Grade Camp
Fifth Grade Camp

Date:
Mon 6/3 - Wed 6/5
Fifth Grade Camp
Fifth Grade Camp

Date:
Mon 6/3 - Wed 6/5
Fifth Grade Camp
Fifth Grade Camp

Date:
Mon 6/3 - Wed 6/5
11:00a Student Store
Student Store

Date:
Thursday, June 6
Time:
11:00a - 12:00p
Where:
Cafeteria

2:00p Box Tops Reward Party
Box Tops Reward Party

Date:
Thursday, June 6
Time:
2:00p - 3:00p
Where:
Cafeteria

6:00p PTA GENERAL MEETING
PTA GENERAL MEETING

Date:
Thursday, June 6
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Cafeteria

Childcare Provided
11:00a Popcorn Friday
Popcorn Friday

Date:
Friday, June 7
Time:
11:00a - 12:00p
Where:
Cafeteria
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
6:00p PTA Board Meeting
PTA Board Meeting

Date:
Sunday, June 9
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p

Semi Annual Review & Transition Board
3:30p Menchie's Monday
Menchie's Monday

Date:
Monday, June 10
Time:
3:30p - 8:00p
Where:
14024 SE Petrovitsky Rd Renton, WA 98058
11:00a Student Store
Student Store

Date:
Thursday, June 13
Time:
11:00a - 12:00p
Where:
Cafeteria

1:00p Field Day
Field Day

Date:
Thursday, June 13
Time:
1:00p - 3:00p
Where:
Field/Playground
11:00a Popcorn Friday
Popcorn Friday

Date:
Friday, June 14
Time:
11:00a - 12:00p
Where:
Cafeteria
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
7:00p Renton PTA Council Meeting
Renton PTA Council Meeting

Date:
Monday, June 17
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
Last Day of School
Last Day of School

Date:
Friday, June 21
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Jul 1
2
3
4
5
6
View in Outlook or Google Calendar