Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Jan 27
28
29
30
31
Feb 1
2
No School
No School

Date:
Monday, January 28
7:45a Val-O-Grams with Mom
Val-O-Grams with Mom

Date:
Thursday, January 31
Time:
7:45a - 8:30a

9:00a Vaol-O-Grams Due
Vaol-O-Grams Due

Date:
Thursday, January 31
Time:
9:00a - 8:00p

11:00a Student Store
Student Store

Date:
Thursday, January 31
Time:
11:00a - 12:00p
Where:
Cafeteria
11:00a Popcorn Friday
Popcorn Friday

Date:
Friday, February 1
Time:
11:00a - 12:00p
Where:
Cafeteria

6:00p Fifth Grade Fundraising Night
Fifth Grade Fundraising Night

Date:
Friday, February 1
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Cafeteria & Gym
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11:00a Student Store
Student Store

Date:
Thursday, February 7
Time:
11:00a - 12:00p
Where:
Cafeteria
11:00a Popcorn Friday
Popcorn Friday

Date:
Friday, February 8
Time:
11:00a - 12:00p
Where:
Cafeteria
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
6:00p PTA Board Meeting
PTA Board Meeting

Date:
Sunday, February 10
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
3:30p Menchie's Monday
Menchie's Monday

Date:
Monday, February 11
Time:
3:30p - 8:00p
Where:
14024 SE Petrovitsky Rd Renton, WA 98058
6:00p ICARE Family Forum
ICARE Family Forum

Date:
Tuesday, February 12
Time:
6:00p - 7:00p
11:00a Student Store
Student Store

Date:
Thursday, February 14
Time:
11:00a - 12:00p
Where:
Cafeteria
Box Tops Turn In
Box Tops Turn In

Date:
Friday, February 15
11:00a Popcorn Friday
Popcorn Friday

Date:
Friday, February 15
Time:
11:00a - 12:00p
Where:
Cafeteria
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
No School
No School

Date:
Mon 2/18 - Fri 2/22

Mid Winter Break
No School
No School

Date:
Mon 2/18 - Fri 2/22

Mid Winter Break
No School
No School

Date:
Mon 2/18 - Fri 2/22

Mid Winter Break
No School
No School

Date:
Mon 2/18 - Fri 2/22

Mid Winter Break
No School
No School

Date:
Mon 2/18 - Fri 2/22

Mid Winter Break
24
25
26
27
28
Mar 1
2
7:00p Renton PTA Council Meeting
Renton PTA Council Meeting

Date:
Monday, February 25
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
11:00a Student Store
Student Store

Date:
Thursday, February 28
Time:
11:00a - 12:00p
Where:
Cafeteria
11:00a Popcorn Friday
Popcorn Friday

Date:
Friday, March 1
Time:
11:00a - 12:00p
Where:
Cafeteria
View in Outlook or Google Calendar